• VDWF Annual general meeting 2018 at Decker in Aichach 

    On Thursday, April 26th, 2018, the VDWF organizes its 25th annual general meeting at Decker in Aichach. Already on the eve there will be a get-together in a casual round. All members are cordially invited to do so. 


  • Decker on the 21st Interplastica 2018 in Moscow 

    The forthcoming edition of Interplastica will take place from 23 to 26 January 2018 in Moscow.
    You will find us in Hall 2, Level 3/C04. 

  • Decker forms establishes new business area 

    Since March 2017, the Decker Group has a new business area. In addition to the idea Forge and mould making, Decker form now has the exclusive representation to distribute all-electric injection moulding machines of the Japanese manufacturer Toyo. 


Unternehmen

Entrepreneurs Rosemarie and Franz Tschacha are living out their calling together with their daughter Anna, business partner Alfred Schmid and son Stefan.

YOUR STRONG TEAM

Our milestones

■ 1992 DECKERFORM Produktionssysteme GmbH is established by Franz Tschacha and Alfred Schmid Decker

 1999 DECKERFORM moves into new premises and expands production and office space to over 2700 m²
 2007 Rosemarie Linzmeier-Tschacha creates DECKERFORM Technologies GmbH Think Tank

 2012 One-half of DECKERFORM's annual turnover is generated from the worldwide export of its products

 2015 The inauguration of the newly built "THINK TANK" and the "DECKERFORM Training Centre"

 2017 Deckerform Injection GmbH is established by Anna Tschacha. The company has exclusive sales and distribution rights in Germany, Austria, German-speaking Switzerland and Liechtenstein for TOYO Europe's all-electric TOYO injection moulding machines, most of which are equipped with reinforced Sepro automation

BEST PERFORMANCE

Our passion lies in the development of plastic products –our strength lies in the design and construction of quality moulds. BEST PERFORMANCE means our employees are passionate about their work. As entrepreneurs, the Tschacha and Schmid families have consistently stood by this philosophy for years.

Over twenty designers and analysts use our Think Tank for developing and optimizing their plastic parts of tomorrow. Our high-performance mould construction process is then used to produce the appropriate injection mould and pressing tools.

In addition, the customer's products are manufactured using production and automation solutions tailored precisely to their needs. As an integrated system partner, this allows DECKERFORM to increase the customer's economic efficiency using innovative solutions.

CERTIFIED QUALITY

Quality Management

DECKERFORM is one of the first tool and mould making companies to be successfully certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015. And DECKERFORM Injection GmbH, established in March of 2017, has already received this certification!

© 2017 DECKERFORM Produktionssysteme GmbH

Impressum
Kontakt
Presse

• DECKERFORM auf der FAKUMA 2017

    Auch dieses Jahr ist DECKERFORM wieder auf der FAKUMA, der internationalen Fachmesse für Kunststoffverarbeitung, vertreten. Die 25. FAKUMA findet vom 17. - 21. Oktober 2017 in Friedrichshafen statt. Zu finden sind wir in Halle 6 auf dem Stand A6-6222. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

  • DECKERFORM auf der Moulding Expo 2017 in Stuttgart

    Auch dieses Mal ist DECKERFORM wieder auf der Moulding Expo in Stuttgart vertreten. Am Stand 4D40 in Halle 4 präsentieren wir unsere drei Geschäftsbereiche: die Ideenschmiede, den Werkzeug- und Formenbau und den Vertrieb der absolut zuverlässigen vollelektrischen Spritzgießmaschinen des japanischen Herstellers TOYO.

  • DECKERFORM gründet neuen Geschäftsbereich

    Seit März 2017 hat die DECKERFORM-Gruppe einen neuen Geschäftsbereich. Neben der Ideenschmiede und Formenbau, hat DECKERFORM nun die exklusive Vertretung, um vollelektrische Spritzgießmaschinen des japanischen Herstellers TOYO zu vertreiben.

Unternehmen

Ihre Berufung leben die Unternehmer Rosemarie und Franz Tschacha mit Tochter Anna sowie Alfred Schmid mit Sohn Stefan.

Ihr starkes team

Unsere Meilensteine

■ 1992 gründen Franz Tschacha und Alfed Schmid die DECKERFORM Produktionssysteme GmbH

 1999 bezieht DECKERFORM neue Räume und erweitert die Produktions- und Bürofläche auf über 2.700 m²

 2007 gründet Rosemarie Linzmeier-Tschacha die Ideenschmiede DECKERFORM Technologies GmbH

 2012 erwirtschaftet DECKERFORM erstmals 50% des Jahresumsatzes durch Exporte seiner Produkte in die ganze Welt

 2015 Der Neubau „IDEENSCHMIEDE“ und das „DECKERFORM Ausbildungszentrum“ werden eingeweiht

 2017 gründet Anna Tschacha die Deckerform Injection GmbH. Diese übernimmt exklusiv für TOYO Europe den Vertrieb der vollelektrischen TOYO-Spritzgießmaschinen in Deutschland, Österreich, der deutschsprachigen Schweiz und Liechtenstein, meist ausgestattet mit bewehrter Sepro-Automatisation

BEST PERFORMANCE

Die Entwicklung von Kunststoffprodukten ist unsere Leidenschaft – der Bau von Qualitätsformen unsere Stärke. BEST PERFORMANCE leisten bei uns Menschen voller Emotionen. Dafür stehen die Unternehmerfamilien Tschacha und Schmid konsequent seit Jahren.

 

In unserer Ideenschmiede entwickeln und optimieren über zwanzig Konstrukteure und Analytiker auch gerne Ihre Kunststoffteile von morgen. Unser leistungsstarker Formenbau fertigt dazu die Spritzgieß - und Presswerkzeuge.

Ergänzend dazu statten wir Ihre Produktion mit auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Produktions- und Automatisationslösungen aus. So steigert DECKERFORM als ganzheitlicher Systempartner mit innovativen Lösungen die Wirtschaftlichkeit seiner Kunden. 

Zertifizierte Qualität

Qualitätsmanagement

DECKERFORM ist als eines der ersten Unternehmen im Werkzeug und Formenbau erfolgreich nach der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015 zertifiziert. Und auch die im März 2017 gegründete DECKERFORM Injection GmbH hat diese Zertifizierung bereits erhalten! 

© 2017 DECKERFORM Produktionssysteme GmbH

Impressum
Kontakt
Presse